Cohort #2, Class of 2021

Marcos Carrasco:

Kirstin Hardin: 


Ron Hargrove: 

Danny McCabe: 

Cohort #3, Class of 2022

          Indianna Alvarez Sanches:

          Ana Beltran:

          Savannah Berry:


          Clinnie Brinson:

          Christina Christie:



          Imani Dumas:

          Hannah Huffman: 

          Ira Klages:


          Desiree Rangel:



          Nate Shrage:



          Damian Thorn-Hauswirth:

         Dillon Williams:

Chat Transcript from Zoom: 

  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2021 by Cheryl Briggs MFA. Proudly created with